Lettera 22 / LEGACY MAP


In stock

Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist

Edition of 150 , 2 x 7″
Four short compositions of the finest contemporary electro-acoustic concrete sound by this justifiably acclaimed duo consisting of Matteo Castro and Riccardo Mazza.
Textured noise and field recordings manipulated with analogue tape creating a wall of distorted electronics, feedback and naturally reverberated ambient sound and quickly climbing it with a firm grip. This research is a chase to the shape of the “natural rhythm” hidden in the pulses of the machine, a skilled on-site observation of an ever-morphing landscape.



You may also like…